14-01-2022, 20:42
FSB
0
807
Поделиться

Aborichthys garoensis



Aborichthys garoensis, synonyms Noemacheilus garoensis, Aborichthys goaensis Hora naturally inhabits water bodies of Myanmar and India. The fish can be found in the banks of fast-flowing mountain rivers with stony substrate.

Aborichthys garoensis has a long body and variable coloration, depending on substrate, emotional state and food. A characteristic feature of the coloration are irregularly distributed transverse stripes throughout the body of the fish. Sexual dimorphism is not expressed. Adult females are slightly larger than males and have a more rounded abdomen. The maximum size of the fish is 9 cm.

An aquarium for these fish should be long and not deep, the volume of 80 liters. Use sand as a substrate. At the bottom are placed snags and large boulders. Plants are not needed, because in the habitats of these fish do not. Keep fish need a small group of 5-6 individuals. Perhaps the content in the general aquarium with other non-aggressive fish with similar conditions in nature, but still the best option would be a species aquarium.

Among males sometimes happens battle for the selected territory as a result of which the fish are tangible injuries, but after the battle, they just swim next to each other and can even live in the same shelter.

Aborichthys garoensis

Water parameters: temperature 24-26° C, hardness dH2-12°, acidity pH 6,0-7,5. Requires quality filtration, as these fish are very sensitive to pollution. Also requires a good oxygenation of the water and a sufficiently large movement of water, which can be achieved by using additional circulation pumps. A weekly change of 1/3 of the aquarium water with fresh water is also required.

The fish menu consists of small invertebrates. Fish are given live and frozen Artemia nauplii, Daphnia and chaff. Fish do not know measure in food, so handed out food needs to be strictly dosed.


Reproduction

On the successful breeding of Aborichthys garaoensis in aquarium conditions there is no information.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

14-01-2022, 20:42
FSB
0
806
Поделиться

АБОРИХТИС ГАРОЕНСИС (Aborichthys garoensis)



Аборихтис гароенсис, синонимы Noemacheilus garoensis, Aborichthys goaensis Hora в природе обитает в водоемах Мьянмы и Индии. Рыб можно встретить на отмелях быстротекущих горных рек с каменистым субстратом.

Aborichthys garoensis имеет длинное тело и изменчивую окраску, зависящую от субстрата, эмоционального состояния и пищи. Характерной особенностью окраски являются неравномерно распределенные поперечные полосы по всему телу рыбки. Половой диморфизм не выражен. Взрослые самки немного крупнее самцов и у них более округлое брюшко. Максимальный размер рыбы составляет 9 см.

Аквариум для этих рыб должен быть длинным и не глубоким, объемом от 80 л. В качестве субстрата используют песок. На дне располагают коряги и большие валуны. Растения не нужны, так как в местах обитания этих рыб их нет. Содержать рыб нужно небольшой группой состоящей из 5-6 особей. Возможно содержание в общем аквариуме с другими не агрессивными рыбами с подобными условиями обитания в природе, но все же лучшим вариантом будет видовой аквариум.

Среди самцов иногда случаются сражения за выбранную территорию в результате которых рыбы получают ощутимые увечья, но после сражения они как ни в чем не бывало плавают рядом друг с другом и даже могут жить в одном укрытии.

Аборихтис гароенсис (Aborichthys garoensis)

Параметры воды: температура 24-26° C, жесткость dH2-12°, кислотность pH 6,0-7,5. Необходима качественная фильтрация, так как эти рыбы очень чувствительны к загрязнению. Также необходима хорошая оксигенация воды и достаточно большое движение воды, чего можно добиться с помощью дополнительных циркуляционных насосов. Также требуется еженедельная подмена 1/3 части аквариумной воды свежей.

Меню рыб состоит из мелких беспозвоночных. Рыбам дают живых и замороженных науплий артемий, дафний и мотыль. Рыбы не знают меры в еде, поэтому выдаваемый корм нужно строго дозировать.

Размножение

Об успешном разведении Аборихтисов гароенсис в аквариумных условиях сведений нет.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.