3-05-2022, 21:34
FSB
0
477
Поделиться

ASTATOREOCHROMIS ALLUAUDI



Haplochromis alluaudi naturally inhabits the African Lake Victoria and adjacent bodies of water. The fish stay along rocky shores at a depth of 1-5 m, as well as in reed beds and areas with submerged vegetation.

The male Astatoreochromis alluaudi is brassy yellow in color. The coloration gradually turns green as it approaches the tail plumage. The anal fin is red with a black border and several yellow egg spots with a gray border. Dorsal fin with black edging, pelvic fins black. A broad black stripe runs from the forehead through the eye and ends at the corner of the mouth. Depending on the emotional state of the fish, weakly contrasting dark transverse stripes appear on its body. Females have small dorsal and anal fins. Their anal fin is not red, and the color of the pelvic fins lighter. The maximum size of the fish is 15 cm.

Haplochromis alluaudi

Haplochromis alluaudi - rather aggressive fish, and the main aggression they show at a mature age in relation to their peers. Other fish species they do not bother, at least if the aquarium is large enough. Since this species does not interbreed with other Lake Victoria cichlids, they can be cultured with other species of similar size.

It is recommended to keep the fish in a ratio of 1 male to 2 females. The aquarium should have an area of at least 120 x 40 cm and a volume of 250 liters. Coarse-grained river sand is used as substrate. It should be emphasized that each male can form a territory, and to prevent conflict between them, the territory in the aquarium should be separated by large stone structures, the height of which reaches about half the height of the aquarium. Place bushes [leech=https://housaqua.com/259-paporotnik-tailandskiy.html|Thailand fern (Microsorium pteropus)] or anubias on the bottom, attaching them to large boulders.

Water parameters: temperature 24-28° C, hardness dH 12-30°, acidity pH 7,2-8,6. Requires filtration, aeration and weekly replacement of 1/3 of the aquarium water with fresh.

Haplochromis alluaudi

Haplochromis alluaudi is a fish whose main menu in the wild consists of snails, whose shells they crush in their mouths. In captivity, they are not picky eaters. Fish are fed flakes, mussel meat, white and black mosquito larvae, artemia nauplii, mizid and sometimes a piece of zucchini or cucumber. The food is given 1-2 times a day.

Reproduction

The female incubates the eggs in her mouth. During the spawning period, the male selects a suitable shelter in which to attract the female. After the female marks the eggs and is fertilized by the male, she collects all the eggs into her mouth. The eggs incubate in the female's mouth for 20 days. During this time, she does not eat anything. The fully developed fry leave the female's mouth. The female does not eat her young.

Haplochromis alluaudi

The fry are fed nauplii of artemia and cyclops.

Life expectancy of Haplochromis alluaudi is 3-5 years.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

3-05-2022, 21:34
FSB
0
201
Поделиться

ХАПЛОХРОМИС АЛЛУАУДИ (Astatoreochromis alluaudi)



Хаплохромис аллуауди в природе обитает в африканском озере Виктория и прилегающих к нему водоемах. Рыбы держатся вдоль скалистых берегов на глубине 1-5 м, а также в тростниковых участках и районах с затопленной растительностью.

Самец Astatoreochromis alluaudi латунно-желтого цвета. По мере приближения к хвостовому оперению окраска постепенно становится зеленой. Анальный плавник красный с черной каймой и несколькими желтыми яичными пятнами с серой каймой. Спинной плавник с черной окантовкой, брюшные плавники черные. Широкая черная полоса проходит ото лба через глаз и заканчивается в уголке рта. В зависимости от эмоционального состояния рыбы на ее теле проявляются слабоконтрастные темные поперечные полосы. У самок небольшие спинной и анальный плавники. Их анальный плавник не красного цвета, а цвет брюшных плавников светлее. Максимальный размер рыб 15 см.

Хаплохромис аллуауди (Astatoreochromis alluaudi)

Хаплохромисы аллуауди – довольно агрессивные рыбы, причем основную агрессию они проявляют в зрелом возрасте по отношению к своим сверстникам. Другие виды рыб они не беспокоят, по крайней мере, если аквариум достаточно большой. Поскольку этот вид не скрещивается с другими цихлидами озера Виктория, их можно культивировать вместе с другими видами аналогичного размера.

Содержать рыб рекомендуется в пропорции 1 самец на 2 самки. Аквариум должен иметь площадь не менее 120 х 40 см и объем от 250 л. В качестве субстрата используют крупнозернистый речной песок. Следует подчеркнуть, что каждый самец может формировать территорию, и чтобы предотвратить конфликты между ними следует разграничить территории в аквариуме большими каменными конструкциями, высота которых доходит примерно до половины высоты аквариума. На дне располагают кусты таиландского папоротника или анубиаса, прикрепив их к большим валунам.

Параметры воды: температура 24-28°С, жесткость dH 12-30°, кислотность pH 7,2-8,6. Необходима фильтрация, аэрация и еженедельная подмена 1/3 части аквариумной воды свежей.

Хаплохромис аллуауди (Astatoreochromis alluaudi)

Хаплохромисы аллуауди - это рыба основное меню которых в дикой природе состоит улиток, раковины которых они раздавливают во рту. В неволе они не привередливы в еде. Рыб кормят хлопьями, мясом мидий, белыми и черными личинками комаров, науплиями артемий, мизидами и иногда кусочком кабачка или огурца. Корм выдают 1-2 раза в день.

Размножение

Самка инкубирует икру в своем рту. В нерестовый период самец подбирает подходящее укрытие, в которое привлекает самку. После того, как самка отмечет икру и ее оплодотворит самец, она собирает все икринки к себе в рот. Икра инкубируется во рту самки на протяжении 20 дней. Все это время она ничего не ест. Рот самки покидают полностью сформировавшиеся мальки. Самка не ест свое потомство.

Хаплохромис аллуауди (Astatoreochromis alluaudi)

Мальков кормят науплиями артемий и циклопами.

Продолжительность жизни Хаплохромисов аллуауди составляет 3-5 лет.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.