30-06-2022, 17:45
FSB
0
479
Поделиться

Corydoras schultzei “black”



The Corydoras schultzei “black” or black Venezuela is naturally found in most parts of South America, from Colombia in the north to the source of the Rio de la Plata on the border of Argentina and Uruguay. It has long been known and popular among aquarists as a fish that is easy to raise and keep.

The fish gets its name from its colouring and its place of origin, which is in the Llanos region of Venezuela. They are peaceful fish that tirelessly collect food from the bottom and thus clean the aquarium. They lead a crepuscular lifestyle, swimming in groups among the thick vegetation.

Corydoras schultzei "black" has a black body colour with fins varying in colour from brown to purple. Females are larger than males and have a more rounded abdomen. The maximum size of the fish reaches 7.5 cm.

Corydoras schultzei "black"

Keep Corydoras schultzei "black" is recommended in a group of at least 6-8 fish in an aquarium volume of 80 liters. They are peaceful, hardy and active fish, which is an excellent addition to any aquarium. The corydoras can be joined by, for instance, tetras or brasbores.

Use sand or fine sanded gravel as substrate. Several shelters in the form of stones, grottoes or snags should be placed in the corners of the aquarium. The perimeter of the aquarium should be densely planted aquarium plants.

Water parameters: temperature 18-28° C, hardness dH 5-20°, pH 6,0-7,0. Requires filtration, aeration and a weekly change of 1/3 of the aquarium water with fresh water.

Corydoras schultzei "black"

The fish are omnivores. In an aquarium, they are fed with flake food and spirulina tablets, as well as live and frozen food. They feed only from the bottom. Feed the fish twice a day, giving them a portion that they can eat in about half an hour.

 

Reproduction

The Corydoras schultzei "black" can be bred in the home aquarium.

In the spawning tank should be placed fish in the ratio of 2 males to 1 female. Spawning is stimulated by daily changes of ½ part of the aquarium water with fresh and cooler water. Water changes are made until the females begin to spawn.

Once the eggs are fertilised by the male, they sink onto the plant leaves, decoration and the aquarium walls. In order to prevent fungal diseases, it is advisable to add some methylene blue to the water.

The eggs incubate for 3-4 days, after which the tiny larvae hatch out. During the first days of life, the fry are fed powdered dry food, and after 5-7 days begin to give artemium.

Corydoras schultzei "black"

The life expectancy of Corydoras schultzei "black" is about 4-6 years.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

30-06-2022, 17:45
FSB
0
478
Поделиться

КОРИДОРАС ШУЛЬЦА ЧЕРНЫЙ (Corydoras schultzei “black”)



Коридорас Шульца черный или черная Венесуэла в природе обитает на большей части Южной Америки, от Колумбии на севере до истока реки Рио-де-ла-Плата на границе Аргентины и Уругвая. Это давно известная и популярная среди аквариумистов рыбка, которую несложно разводить и содержать.

Свое название рыбка получила от своей окраски и места происхождения, которое находится в регионе Льянос в Венесуэле. Это мирные рыбки, которые без устали собирают корм на дне и тем самым очищают аквариум. Они ведут сумеречный образ жизни, плавая группами среди гущи растений.

Corydoras schultzei “black” имеют черную окраску тела с плавниками цвет которых варьируется от коричневого до пурпурного цвета. Самки крупнее самцов и имеют более округлое брюшко. Максимальный размер рыб достигает 7,5 см.

КОРИДОРАС ШУЛЬЦА ЧЕРНЫЙ (Corydoras schultzei “black”)

Содержать Corydoras schultzei “black” рекомендуется группой, состоящей как минимум из 6-8 особей в аквариуме объемом от 80 л. Это миролюбивые, выносливые и активные рыбы, которые прекрасно дополнят любой аквариум. В соседи к коридорасам можно выбрать, например, тетры и расборы.

В качестве субстрата применяют песок или мелкий шлифованный гравий. По углам аквариума желательно расположить несколько укрытий в виде камней, гротов или коряг. По периметру аквариум нужно густо засадить аквариумными растениями.

Параметры воды: температура 18-28° С, жесткость dH 5-20°, кислотность pH 6,0-7,0. Требуется фильтрация, аэрация и еженедельная подмена 1/3 части аквариумной воды свежей.

КОРИДОРАС ШУЛЬЦА ЧЕРНЫЙ (Corydoras schultzei “black”)

Рыбы всеядные. В аквариумных условиях их кормят хлопьевидными кормами и таблетками с содержанием спирулины, а также живым и замороженным кормами. Корм рыбы берут только со дна. Кормят рыб два раза в день, выдавая такую порцию, чтобы они могли ее съесть примерно за пол часа.

 

Размножение

Corydoras schultzei “black” можно разводить в домашнем аквариуме.

В нерестовике нужно разместить рыб в соотношении 2 самца на 1 самку. Нерест стимулируют ежедневными подменами ½ части аквариумной воды свежей и более прохладной. Подмены воды производят до тех пор, пока самки не начнут нереститься.

После оплодотворения икры самцом она опускается на листья растений, декорации и стенки аквариума. Для того, чтобы предотвратить грибковые заболевания, желательно в воду добавить немного метиленового синего.

Икра инкубируется в течение 3-4 дней, после чего выклевываются крошечные личинки. В первые дни жизни мальков кормят порошкообразным сухим кормом, а спустя 5-7 дней начинают давать артемий.

КОРИДОРАС ШУЛЬЦА ЧЕРНЫЙ (Corydoras schultzei “black”)

Продолжительность жизни Corydoras schultzei “black” составляет около 4-6 лет.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.