9-11-2022, 20:39
FSB
0
693
Поделиться

Rasboroides vaterifloris



Rasboroides vaterifloris has many synonyms: Rasbora nigromarginata, Rasbora vaterifloris, Rasbora vaterifloris pallida, Rasbora vaterifloris ruber, Rasbora vaterifloris rubioculis, Rasbora vaterifloris typica, Orange-finned barb, Singhalese Fire Rasbora. In nature, these fish live in ponds in Sri Lanka, Asia. Keep the fish is recommended experienced aquarists.

Rasboroides vaterifloris have orange-red body coloration. The fins are red, tail plumage transparent with little pigmentation. The male is smaller than the female and has a brighter coloration. The maximum size of the fish reaches 4 cm.

Rasboroides vaterifloris

The choice of decorations for the aquarium does not play much importance, although against the background of dense thickets of plants and dark substrate fish show more attractive coloration. On the surface of the water to place several bushes of floating plants. At the bottom you can place a few snags and large stones.

Rasboroides vaterifloris not suitable for keeping in a common aquarium with other fish, because it has a secluded nature and often feels discomfort due to aggressive neighbors in the aquarium. The only exceptions are small representatives of the carp species, such as the smaller rasboras, loaches, etc. By nature, they are gregarious fish in an aquarium, keep them in a group of at least 6-10 individuals. Keeping the fish in such a number will make them less fearful, as well as lead them to a more natural behavior. In this case, the males in competition with each other will show more vivid coloration.

Water parameters: temperature 25-28° C, hardness dH 4-9°, pH 6,5-6,8. Requires filtration, aeration and weekly substitution of 1/10th of the aquarium water with fresh. Filtration and aeration should not be too strong, because Rasboroides vaterifloris in nature are kept in quiet areas of rivers and will feel discomfort if the aquarium will be a strong current of water. Fish are very sensitive to fluctuations in water chemistry, so you should not introduce them into an aquarium that has not yet established biological equilibrium.

Rasboroides vaterifloris

Fish menus in nature consist of small invertebrates and organic detritus. Under aquarium conditions, they are fed live and frozen daphnia, artemia, moths, and flake and pelleted foods. The food is given twice a day.

Reproduction

Rasboroides vaterifloris, under acceptable conditions, spawn in a common aquarium. Under these conditions a small number of fry are possible. Producers show no parental concern for eggs and fry. To increase the number of surviving fry breeding fish preferably in a spawning tank.

In the spawning tank of about 50 liters settle for 5-7 days a few pairs of producers. At the bottom are placed on bushes of small-leaved plants. At this time, fish are well-fed with a variety of food. Females spawn in small batches, flying up to 20 eggs at a time. After about a week, the fish are put off, and the water level in the spawning tank to lower 10 cm.

Rasboroides vaterifloris

The eggs incubate, depending on water temperature, for 24-48 hours. Fry begin to swim freely on day 3-5 of life. Starter feed for them are artemia. Feed fry at least four times a day. Fry grow slowly.

Life expectancy of Rasboroides vaterifloris is about 3-5 years.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

9-11-2022, 20:39
FSB
0
692
Поделиться

РАСБОРА ОГНЕННАЯ (Rasboroides vaterifloris)



Расбора огненная имеет множество синонимов: расбора жемчужная, Rasbora nigromarginata, Rasbora vaterifloris, Rasbora vaterifloris pallida, Rasbora vaterifloris ruber, Rasbora vaterifloris rubioculis, Rasbora vaterifloris typica, Orange-finned barb, Singhalese Fire Rasbora. В природе данные рыбки обитают в водоемах Шри-Ланки, Азия. Содержать рыб рекомендуется опытным аквариумистам.

Rasboroides vaterifloris имеют оранжево-красную окраску тела. Плавники красные, хвостовое оперение прозрачное с небольшой пигментацией. Самец меньше самки и имеет более яркую окраску. Максимальный размер рыб достигает 4 см.

РАСБОРА ОГНЕННАЯ (Rasboroides vaterifloris)

Выбор декораций для аквариума не играет особого значения, хотя на фоне густых зарослей растений и темном субстрате рыбки демонстрируют более привлекательную окраску. На поверхности воды нужно разместить несколько кустов плавающих растений. На дне можно расположить несколько коряг и больших камней.

Rasboroides vaterifloris не подходит для содержания в общем аквариуме с другими рыбами, так как имеет уединенный характер и зачастую испытывает дискомфорт из-за агрессивности соседей по аквариуму. Исключение составляют только небольшие представители карповых, такие как более мелкие расборы, гольцы и др. По своей природе это стайные рыбы, содержать в аквариуме их нужно группой, состоящей по меньшей мере из 6-10 особей. Содержание рыб в таком количестве сделает их менее пугливыми, а также приведет их к более естественному поведению. При этом самцы соперничая друг с другом будут демонстрировать более яркую окраску.

Параметры воды: температура 25-28° С, жесткость dH 4-9°, кислотность pH 6,5-6,8. Требуется фильтрация, аэрация и еженедельная подмена 1/10 части аквариумной воды свежей. Фильтрация и аэрация не должны быть слишком сильными, так как Rasboroides vaterifloris в природе держатся на тихих участках рек и будут ощущать дискомфорт, если в аквариуме будет сильный ток воды. Рыбы очень чувствительные к колебаниям химического состава воды, поэтому не следует их запускать в аквариум, в котором еще не установилось биологическое равновесие.

РАСБОРА ОГНЕННАЯ (Rasboroides vaterifloris)

Меню рыб в природе состоит из мелких беспозвоночных и органического детрита. В аквариумных условиях их кормят живыми и замороженными дафниями, артемией, мотылем, а также хлопьевидными и гранулированными кормами. Корм выдают 2 раза в день.

Размножение

Rasboroides vaterifloris, в приемлемых условиях, нерестятся в общем аквариуме. В этих условиях возможно появление небольшого количества мальков. Производители не проявляют родительской заботы об икре и мальках. Чтобы увеличить поголовье выживших мальков разводить рыб желательно в нерестовике.

В нерестовик объемом около 50 л высаживают на 5-7 дней несколько пар производителей. На дне располагают кусты мелколиственных растений. В это время рыб хорошо кормят разнообразными кормами. Самки нерестятся небольшими партиями выметывая за раз до 20 икринок. Примерно через неделю рыб отсаживают, а уровень воды в нерестовике понижают до 10 см.

РАСБОРА ОГНЕННАЯ (Rasboroides vaterifloris)

Икра инкубируется, в зависимости от температуры воды, на протяжении 24-48 часов. Мальки начинают свободно плавать на 3-5 день жизни. Стартовым кормом для них служат артемии. Кормят мальков не менее четырез раз в день. Растут мальки медленно.

Продолжительность жизни Rasboroides vaterifloris составляет около 3-5 лет.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.