12-12-2022, 19:58
FSB
0
459
Поделиться

Corydoras Duplicareus



Corydoras Duplicareus, or as it is also called - Saddle Corydoras, False adolfoi cory, naturally inhabits the headwaters of the Rio Negro River, flowing in Colombia and Brazil, South America. The fish stay in slow currents in shallow water. These fish are not difficult to keep and breed and can be recommended to novice aquarists.

Corydoras Duplicareus is a stocky fish. The lower half of the body is pale cream and the upper half is black. The upper half of the body, between the head and dorsal fin, is bright yellow in color. A broad black stripe runs across the eyes. The fins are colorless. Females are usually larger, and mature specimens have a rounded abdomen. Males are slender. The maximum size of 4-5 cm.

Corydoras Duplicareus

Corydoras Duplicareus is a peaceful and sociable fish that will not trouble anyone. Should be kept in a group of at least 4-6 individuals. Excellent neighbors in the aquarium will be small haracin and dwarf cichlids.

To contain the fish suit the aquarium volume of 80 liters. As a substrate can be used coarse-grained river sand or fine polished gravel. At the bottom can be placed snags, large flat stones, as well as dried oak leaves, which, as they decompose, will form colonies of microbes, which are a valuable secondary source of food for fry.

Water parameters: temperature 22-26° C, hardness dH 1-15°, pH 6,0-7,0. Requires moderate filtration, aeration and weekly replacement of ¼ of the aquarium water with fresh. It is desirable to create a weak current of water in the aquarium, for example, by directing the withdrawal nozzle of the water filter along the back wall of the aquarium.

Corydoras Duplicareus

Coridoras Duplicareus are omnivores and eat most sinking dry food as well as live and frozen, artemia, daphnia, moths, Tubifex, etc. Food is given 1-2 times a day.

Reproduction

Breeding Corydoras Duplicareus is not difficult. Under acceptable conditions, at a water temperature of 24° C, pH 7.0 and a balanced diet, fish spawn after changing about ½ of the aquarium water with fresh.

For successful breeding of fish is desirable to keep them in the proportion of 2 males to 1 female. During spawning, the female lays eggs or on the substrate, or near the water shear. The eggs are cream-colored with a diameter of about 1.8 mm. Immediately after spawning the producers should be removed, otherwise they will eat all the eggs.

The eggs are incubated for 7 days. In the first few days of life, the larvae are sedentary, but after 2-3 days starting to swim and eat freely. Feed fry artemia at least 4 times a day.

Corydoras Duplicareus

Corydoras Duplicareus has a lifespan of about 5-10 years.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

12-12-2022, 19:58
FSB
0
457
Поделиться

КОРИДОРАС ДУПЛИКАРИУС (Corydoras Duplicareus)



Коридорас Дупликареус, или как ее еще называют –  Saddle Corydoras, False adolfoi cory, в природе обитает в верховьях реки Рио-Негро, протекающей в Колумбии и Бразилии, Южная Америка. Рыбы держатся на медленном течении на мелководье. Эти рыбки не сложные в содержании и разведении и могут быть рекомендованы начинающим аквариумистам.

Corydoras Duplicareus коренастая рыбы. Нижняя половина тела бледно-кремовая, а верхняя черная. На верхней части тела, между головой и спинным плавником, ярко-желтая окраска. Поперек глаз проходит широкая черная полоса. Плавники бесцветные. Самки, как правило, крупнее, а половозрелые особи имеют округлое брюшко. Самцы стройные. Максимальный размер 4-5 см.

КОРИДОРАС ДУПЛИКАРИУС (Corydoras Duplicareus)

Сомик Дупликареус – мирная и общительная рыбка, которая никому не доставит неприятностей. Следует содержать в группе не менее 4-6 особей. Отличными соседями по аквариуму будут мелкие харациновые и карликовые цихлиды.

Для содержания рыб подойдет аквариум объемом от 80 л. В качестве субстрата можно применять крупнозернистый речной песок или мелкий шлифованный гравий. На дне можно разместить коряги, большие плоские камни, а также высушенные дубовые листья в которых, по мере их разложения, будут образовываться колонии микробов, которые служат ценным вторичным источником пищи для мальков.

Параметры воды: температура 22-26° C, жесткость dH 1-15°, кислотность pH 6,0-7,0. Необходима умеренная фильтрация, аэрация и еженедельная подмена ¼ части аквариумной воды свежей. Желательно в аквариуме создать слабый ток воды, например, направив отводящий раструб фильтра воды вдоль задней стенки аквариума.

КОРИДОРАС ДУПЛИКАРИУС (Corydoras Duplicareus)

Коридорасы Дупликареус являются всеядными и едят большинство тонущих сухих кормов, а также живых и замороженных, артемий, дафний, мотыль, трубочник и др. Корм выдают 1-2 раза в день.

Размножение

Разведение Corydoras Duplicareus не сложное. В приемлемых условиях содержания, при температуре воды 24° C, кислотности pH 7,0 и сбалансированном питании, рыбы нерестятся после подмены около ½ части аквариумной воды свежей.

Для успешного разведения рыбы желательно содержать из в пропорции 2 самца на 1 самку. В процессе нереста самка мечет икру или на субстрат, или вблизи среза воды. Икринки кремового цвета диаметром около 1,8 мм. Сразу после икрометания производителей следует отсадить, иначе они съедят всю икру.

Икра инкубируется на протяжении 7 дней. В первые дни жизни личинки малоподвижные, но спустя 2-3 дня начинают свободно плавать и питаться. Кормят мальков артемией не менее 4-х раз в день.

КОРИДОРАС ДУПЛИКАРИУС (Corydoras Duplicareus)

Продолжительность жизни Corydoras Duplicareus составляет около 5-10 лет.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.