23-01-2023, 19:10
FSB
0
155
Поделиться

Acentrogobius janthinopterus



Acentrogobius janthinopterus, synonyms: Gobius janthinopterus, Amoya janthinopterus, Cression janthinopterus distributed from Sumatra through Indonesia to the Philippines, Australia and the western Pacific. The fish can be found in shallow waters in mangroves with muddy bottoms.

Acentrogobius janthinopterus has an elongated body of gray-blue coloration with maroon and yellowish spots. The sides of the head and the base of the pectoral fins are covered with interrupted horizontal dark bands. The fins are somewhat transparent, and the dorsal and caudal fins have a sparse pattern with dark spots and speckles. The lower half of the sides are decorated with small and larger green spots. The head is large with high-set eyes. Males are larger than females, they have elongated dorsal fin tips. The maximum size of fish reaches 12 cm.

Acentrogobius janthinopterus

To keep Acentrogobius janthinopterus suitable aquarium volume of 120 liters. Perhaps content in a common aquarium with other species of peaceable fish. Fish are territorial, with the fish of his family may show signs of aggression, so the aquarium is desirable to contain no more than one goby. Use fine river sand as a substrate. The soil must be silted.  This fish is a good cleaner, sifting the sand through the gills, it filters the fine sediment resulting in both the ground and the water in the aquarium will be clean. Plants in the aquarium can not plant, but if you do decide to place them, you should choose the types that can grow in brackish water.

Bullfin is bottom-living and if you plan to contain it in conjunction with other fish, you should select their species that occupy the middle and upper layers of water.

Water parameters: temperature 23-29° C, hardness dH 10-22°, pH 7,6-8,0. It is desirable to make the water slightly brackish, diluting it with table salt in a concentration of 2 g per 1 liter of water. Requires filtration, aeration and a weekly change of ¼ of the aquarium water with fresh water.

Acentrogobius janthinopterus

The menu of fish in the aquarium consists of live and frozen artemia, cyclops, moths. A vegetable supplement to the food is desirable. Do not refuse gobies and dry pellets and flakes. The feed is given 1-2 times a day.

Reproduction

Acentrogobius janthinopterus does not breed under aquarium conditions. Also, we have no information on the breeding of these fish in the wild.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

23-01-2023, 19:10
FSB
0
148
Поделиться

АЦЕНТРОГОБИУС ЖАНТИНОПТЕРУС (Acentrogobius janthinopterus)



Ацентрогобиус жантиноптерус, Acentrogobius janthinopterus, синонимы: Gobius janthinopterus, Amoya janthinopterus, Cression janthinopterus распространен от Суматры через Индонезию до Филиппин, Австралии и западной части Тихого океана. Рыб можно встретить на мелководье в мангровых зарослях с илистым дном.

Acentrogobius janthinopterus имеет удлиненное тело серо-голубой окраски с бордовыми и желтоватыми пятнами. Бока головы и основание грудных плавников покрыты прерывистыми горизонтальными темными полосами. Плавники несколько прозрачные, а спинной и хвостовой плавники имеют редкий рисунок с темными пятнами и крапинками. Нижнюю половину боков украшают маленькие и более крупные зеленые пятна. Голова большая и высоко посаженными глазами. Самцы крупнее самок, у них удлиненные кончики спинных плавников. Максимальный размер рыб достигает 12 см.

АЦЕНТРОГОБИУС ЖАНТИНОПТЕРУС (Acentrogobius janthinopterus)

Для содержания Acentrogobius janthinopterus подойдет аквариум объемом от 120 л. Возможно содержание в общем аквариуме с другими видами мирных рыб. Рыба территориальная, с рыбами своего семейства могут проявлять признаки агрессии, поэтому в аквариуме желательно содержать не более одного бычка. В качестве субстрата применяют мелкий речной песок. Грунт должен быть заиленным.  Эта рыбка является хорошим уборщиком, просеивая песок через жабры она фильтрует его от мелкой взвеси в результате чего и грунт, и вода в аквариуме будут чистыми. Растения в аквариуме можно не высаживать, но если все же вы примете решение их разместить, то следует выбирать такие их виды, которые способны расти в солоноватой воде.

Бычок ведет донный образ жизни и если планируется содержать его совместно с другими рыбами, то следует подбирать такие их виды, которые занимают средние и верхние слоя воды.

Параметры воды: температура 23-29° C, жесткость dH 10-22°, кислотность pH 7,6-8,0. Желательно сделать воду слегка солоноватой, разбавив в ней поваренную соль в концентрации 2 гр. на 1 л воды. Требуется фильтрация, аэрация и еженедельная подмена ¼ части аквариумной воды свежей.

АЦЕНТРОГОБИУС ЖАНТИНОПТЕРУС (Acentrogobius janthinopterus)

Меню рыб в аквариумных условиях состоит из живых и замороженных артемий, циклопов, мотыля. Желательна растительная добавка к кормам. Не отказываются бычки и от сухих гранулированных и хлопьевидных кормов. Корм выдают 1-2 раза в день.

Размножение

Acentrogobius janthinopterus в аквариумных условиях не размножается. Также у нас нет информации об размножении этих рыб в природе.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.