17-04-2022, 20:56
FSB
0
355
Поделиться

HYGGER HORIZON LED GLASS AQUARIUM KIT



All-in-one aquarium kits make it easy to get started with aquariums without having to buy everything you need separately. It's usually economical, easy and saves time when choosing the right equipment... How do you know what's right for you? To help you make your decision, today we are testing the Hygger Horizon 30L LED glass aquarium.

The Hygger Horizon comes with a very stylish aquarium, all the necessary hardware, and is very easy to set up.

Hygger Horizon 8 gallon (30 L) kit specifications:

  • Weight: 9 kg.
  • Dimensions: 19 x 11.8 x 9.6 inches.
  • Capacity: 30 liters.
  • Lighting: LED.
  • Glass or acrylic: Glass.
  • Accessories: Mains filter, water filter, single strip LED light, AC adapter, remote control, waterfall nozzle and instruction manual.
  • Warranty: One year warranty.

Features

Capacity

The Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit includes a 30L aquarium, which is certainly a small capacity. Nevertheless, this aquarium is ideal for a small number of fish and for people with limited space in the house. If you want to place it on a shelf or on a small table, this is your option. This aquarium is perfect for roosters or a group of small fish.

Aquarium design

The aquarium is completely glass. The curved, convex arc shape expands the view of what's inside the aquarium and makes the construction more durable. The glass is bonded with a non-toxic sealant.

Lighting

The LED lighting is 18 watts and has retractable brackets. It also includes a digital controller that can be used to set the lighting to turn on for three, six or twelve hours and turn off automatically. You can also adjust the brightness and change the color temperature. The LED lamp is housed in a waterproof case. The lifespan of the LED lamp is at least 20,000 hours.

Water filter

This aquarium set is equipped with a low water level filter pump. So as long as the water level is above 6 cm, it will work perfectly. The pump has a flow rate of 400 l/h. The water filter is complete with two tubes to create small waterfalls. The flow rate can be adjusted.

Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

The power of the filter is 7 watts. It has a two-stage filtration system using both nylon filaments and activated carbon to remove any impurities, and odors.

Advantages of the set

Easy to set up

The Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit is very easy to set up. After unpacking it, place the aquarium on a clean, flat surface. Since the stone wall decoration is integrated into the back wall, there is no need to place it manually. Then install the filter on the right side of the aquarium. If you want to add tropical waterfall nozzles, now is the time to do so. Make sure the filter sponge and activated carbon are in the filter, fill the aquarium with water and turn on the filter. Then install the lighting system and plug it in. After the purifier has been running for 24 hours, you can let the fish into the aquarium. Set the color temperature of the lighting and its duration. That's it! Pretty simple.

Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Easy maintenance

Taking care of this aquarium couldn't be easier. Once all the components are hooked up and running, you only need to change half the water every one to two weeks. The filter can be refilled with new fill or completely replaced every one to two months, depending on the number of fish and the waste they produce. The filter consists of sections, including a two-stage filtration system and a water pump system. It is easy to disassemble and easy to maintain.

Cool Design

The design of this aquarium is certainly very attractive. It looks much more expensive compared to regular rectangular aquariums. The front is completely transparent, the back is a rock, and waterfalls can be installed all over its water surface. If desired, live plants can be planted, which makes the internal design of the aquarium even more unique.

Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Versatile

Despite the small volume, you are not limited to this Hygger Horizon kit. The aquarium is compatible with both salt and fresh water, the lighting system offers several color options and timers, and the included filter material uses two methods to clean your aquarium. Some users successfully keep turtles in this aquarium as well - it's quite suitable for a small turtle.

Compact

At 30 liters of water, this is a pretty compact aquarium. If you're worried about space in your home or don't want to keep a large aquarium, this is a great option. It can sit on a table, wide shelf or dresser.

Quiet

The water filter is very quiet, and the sound of the waterfall will help you fall asleep faster because of its soothing rhythm.

Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Rugged

The Hygger Horizon Aquarium is made of sturdy glass on three sides and a rock wall on the back. Because it's all bonded together with a strong sealant, the aquarium is guaranteed against leaks or cracks.

Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Disadvantages of the kit.


Decor

If you don't like the decor in the background, you can't change it. The stone wall is integrated into the back wall.

Problems with the filter.

Quiet, inexpensive, and easily replaceable are great filter features. However, there is a compromise: it is quite weak. Depending on the number of fish you keep and the amount of waste they produce, you may find that the included filter fails, and swapping it out for a more productive one is problematic.

No heater

If you need a heater for your aquarium, you will have to purchase one separately. There are several types and brands of heaters available for an aquarium of this size, but this Hygger aquarium kit does not include one.

Overall Verdict

After examining all the positives and negatives, we can recommend the Hygger Horizon 8 Gallon LED Glass Aquarium Kit. It's easy to set up, very quiet, and will impress all your friends with its modern design. Well, you can buy this kit on Amazon.

Found an error or a dead link?

Select the problematic fragment with your mouse and press CTRL+ENTER.
In the window that appears, describe the problem and send to the Administration of the resource.

Comments



Dear visitor
No one has left a comment on this post yet! You can be the first!


Information
Users of Гости are not allowed to comment this publication.

17-04-2022, 20:56
FSB
0
218
Поделиться

КОМПЛЕКТ HYGGER HORIZON LED GLASS AQUARIUM KIT



Аквариумные наборы «все в одном» позволяют легко начать заниматься аквариумистикой, не приобретая все необходимое по отдельности. Как правило, это экономично, просто и экономит время при выборе подходящего оборудования… Как узнать, что подходит именно вам? Чтобы помочь вам принять решение, сегодня мы тестируем светодиодный стеклянный аквариум Hygger Horizon объемом 30 л.

Hygger Horizon поставляется с очень стильным аквариумом, всем необходимым оборудованием и очень прост в настройке.

Спецификация комплекта Hygger Horizon 8 галлонов (30 л):

  • Вес: 9 кг.
  • Размеры: 19 х 11,8 х 9,6 дюйма.
  • Емкость: 30 литров.
  • Освещение: светодиодное.
  • Стекло или акрил: Стекло.
  • Аксессуары: сетевой фильтр, фильтр воды, однополосная светодиодная лампа, адаптер переменного тока, пульт дистанционного управления, насадка-водопад и инструкция по эксплуатации.
  • Гарантия: Один год гарантии.

Функции

Вместимость

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit включает в себя аквариум объемом 30 л, что, безусловно, является небольшой емкостью. Тем не менее, такой аквариум идеально подходит для небольшого количества рыб и для людей с ограниченным пространством в доме. Если вы хотите разместить его на полке или на маленьком столике – это ваш вариант. Этот аквариум идеально подходит для петушков или группы мелких рыб.

Конструкция аквариума

Аквариум полностью стеклянный. Изогнутая, выпуклая дугообразная форма расширяет обзор того, что находится внутри аквариума, и делает конструкцию более прочной. Стекло скрепляется нетоксичным герметиком.

Освещение

Светодиодное освещение имеет мощность 18 Вт и снабжено выдвижными кронштейнами. В комплект также входит цифровой контроллер, с помощью которого можно настроить подсветку на включение на три, шесть или двенадцать часов и автоматическое выключение. Также можно отрегулировать яркость и изменить цветовую температуру. Светодиодная лампа размещена в водонепроницаемом корпусе. Срок службы светодиодной лампы не менее 20 000 часов.

Фильтр воды

Этот аквариумный комплект оснащен фильтрующим насосом с низким уровнем воды. Таким образом, пока уровень воды выше 6 см, он будет работать идеально. Насос имеет скорость потока 400 л/ч. Фильтр воды комплектуется двумя трубками для создания небольших водопадов. Скорость потока можно регулировать.

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Мощность фильтра 7 Вт. Он оснащен двухступенчатой системой фильтрации с использованием как нейлоновых нитей, так и активированного угля для удаления любых примесей, и запахов.

Достоинства комплекта

Легко настроить

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit очень прост в установке. После распаковки установите аквариум на чистую ровную поверхность. Так как декорация в виде каменной стены интегрирована в заднюю стенку, нет необходимости размещать ее вручную. Затем установите фильтр с правой стороны аквариума. Если вы хотите добавить насадки для тропического водопада, то самое время это сделать. Убедитесь, что фильтрующая губка и активированный уголь находятся в фильтре, наполните аквариум водой и включите фильтр. Затем установите систему освещения и подключите ее. После того, как очиститель поработает в течение 24 часов, вы можете запустить в аквариум рыб. Установите цветовую температуру освещения и его продолжительность. Вот и все! Довольно просто.

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Простота обслуживания

Уход за этим аквариумом не может быть проще. После того, как все компоненты подключены и запущены, вам нужно менять только половину воды каждые одну-две недели. Фильтр можно заправлять новым наполнителем или полностью заменять его каждые один-два месяца, в зависимости от количества рыб и отходов, которые они производят. Фильтр состоит из секций, включая двухступенчатую систему фильтрации и систему водяного насоса. Он легко разбирается и его просто обслуживать.

Крутой дизайн

Дизайн этого аквариума, безусловно, очень привлекательный. Он выглядит намного дороже, по сравнению с обычными прямоугольными аквариумами. Передняя часть полностью прозрачная, задняя часть представляет собой скалу, а водопады могут быть инсталлированы по всей его поверхности воды. При желании можно высадить и живые растения, которая сделает внутренний дизайн аквариума еще более неповторимым.

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Универсальный

Несмотря на небольшой объем, вы не ограничены этим комплектом Hygger Horizon. Аквариум совместим как с соленой, так и с пресной водой, система освещения предлагает несколько цветовых вариантов и таймеров, а входящий в комплект фильтрующий материал использует два метода очистки вашего аквариума. Некоторые пользователи успешно держат в этом аквариуме и черепах – для маленькой черепахи он вполне подходящий.

Компактный

На 30 л воды - это довольно компактный аквариум. Если вы беспокоитесь о пространстве в своем доме или не хотите содержать большой аквариум, это отличный вариант. Он может располагаться на столе, широкой полке или комоде.

Тихий

Фильтр воды очень тихий, а звук водопада поможет вам быстрей заснуть благодаря своему успокаивающему ритму.

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Прочный

Аквариум Hygger Horizon сделан из прочного стекла с трех сторон и каменной стены сзади. Поскольку все это скреплено прочным герметиком, аквариум гарантированно защищен от протечек или трещин.

Комплект Hygger Horizon LED Glass Aquarium Kit

Недостатки комплекта

Декор

Если вам не понравится декор на заднем плане, его поменять невозможно. Каменная стена интегрирована в заднюю стенку.

Проблемы с фильтром

Тихий, недорогой и легко заменяемый фильтр — отличные характеристики фильтра. Однако есть компромисс: он довольно слабый. В зависимости от количества рыб, которых вы держите, и количества отходов, которые они производят, вы можете обнаружить, что прилагаемый фильтр не справляется, а поменять его на более производительный проблематично.

Нет обогревателя

Если вам нужен обогреватель для вашего аквариума, вам придется приобрести его отдельно. Для аквариума такого размера доступно несколько типов и марок нагревателей, но в этот аквариумный комплект Hygger он не входит.

Общий вердикт

Изучив все положительные и отрицательные стороны, можно рекомендовать Hygger Horizon 8 Gallon LED Glass Aquarium Kit. Его легко настроить, он очень тихий и поразит всех ваших друзей своим современным дизайном. Ну а приобрести данный комплект можно на Amazon.

Обнаружили ошибку или мёртвую ссылку?

Выделите проблемный фрагмент мышкой и нажмите CTRL+ENTER.
В появившемся окне опишите проблему и отправьте Администрации ресурса.

Комментарии



Уважаемый посетитель
Пока никто не оставил комментарий к записи! Вы можете стать первым!


Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.